Welcome to Anne T-V’s Blog!

atv_06.jpg 

Welcome to my new blog, Anne T-V’s Blog.  I have decided to try a new way to tell you about the new resources I uncover, and will post messages to this blog instead of sending them to the Yahoo groups. I will keep these groups alive, however, as a way to alert you to new postings and for you to communicate with each other. The blog format will allow me to archive and categorize messages in a way I couldn’t in the Yahoo groups. Because of spam problems, I have had to turn off the comments feature. 

Cheers – Anne T-V
P.S. If you would like to receive notices of new entries, you can subscribe to one or both of my Yahoo groups: CE_Current_Awareness or CE_Chiro. Alternatively, you can automatically receive e-mailed updates by subscribing here.

8 Responses

  1. This is a great idea, Anne. Lets give it a try

  2. Index-archive-excelsior!
    Keep up the good wlork.
    I myself have a thing for bogs and marshes, but a blogs a blog, for all that.
    Blob

  3. Thanks, Blob. Remember that old song, “Beware of the Blob”? No, you’re probably too young!
    ATV

  4. Great idea, ATV – veni, vidi, vici. Just practicing my Latin.

  5. Resource Goddess,

    Sounds great. Good luck!

  6. Hi Anne –

    I’m new to the blogging process, and am curious how it is more helpful in archiving and categorizing information for later retreival…feel free to respond directly to my email address, vs. “clogging the blogging” – if appropriate.

    Thanks, Scott

  7. LOVE the new blog…thanks for bringing me along. My, my, you really go ‘all out’ with the attire for your searching! Hurrah to you Annie!

  8. Hi Anne,

    Thanks for all the great info. Pointed your direction from Doug Lawson who couldnt say enough great things about your resourcing. I am a new master’s student in medical education and I love representing the Chiropractic focus!

Leave a Reply

